St. Andrew Presbyterian Church Annual Meeting, 2022 January 30, 2022

Call to Order and declaration of a quorum

Richard B. Culp, Moderator Finley Graves, Clerk of Session

Opening prayer

Lisa Patterson

Review of 2021

Video highlights from 2021

2021 Annual Report

Mission giving summary

Looking at 2022

What excites us about 2022?

Election of five At-large members to the 2020 Officer Nominating Committee (ONC)

- a. Persons who are currently serving on the Session or Diaconate are not eligible
- b. The ONC is comprised of nine members: five at-large members; two Ruling Elders (Vera Odei and Julie Tolle); one Deacon (?); and a member of Presbyterian Women (to be determined)
- c. if more than five are nominated for as at-large members, we will have a ballot vote

Election of Corporation President (must be serving ruling elder; currently Kirsten Brown) and Treasurer (currently David Hines)

Presentation of 2022 Budget

Tom Muehlenbeck

Approval of Terms of Call for the Pastors

Adjourn with prayer